Praise for The Good Neighbor

“Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Jennifer Crusie will be pleased with Nathan’s latest offering. The female friendships are drawn with effortless, bold strokes.”—RT Book Reviews

flourish2

 

“Izzy Lane is real world woman—a newly single mother–who finds herself in a digital age muddle of her own making, and her story is full of wry humor and heart. If you’ve ever been tempted to offer up a prettier, tidier version of your life to the world, you will find a kindred spirit in Izzy and will cheer for her every step of the way.” Marisa de los Santos, New York Times bestselling author of Love Walked In and The Precious One.

flourish2

“A heartfelt and heartwarming story about a newly-divorced woman who finds a sense of home in the most unexpected of places…You’ll enjoy every page.” – Sarah Pekkanen, internationally bestselling author of Things You Won’t Say

 

flourish2

“Amy Sue Nathan writes with wisdom, humor, and empathy, breathing life into The Good Neighbor’s engaging cast of characters. Readers won’t be able to resist rooting for Izzy Lane, a newly divorced mother learning to negotiate the terrain of a life she didn’t expect to live, and the fresh start she didn’t see coming.” — Meg Donohue, USA Today bestselling author of All The Summer Girls and Dog Crazy

flourish2

“Once again, Amy Sue Nathan delivers a tender, heartfelt story filled with lovable, delightfully flawed characters. In The Good Neighbor, Nathan creates that perfect blend of heart and humor, with dialogue so real you feel as if you’re eavesdropping, and a conundrum that could ruin careers and lifelong friendships. Her wit had me laughing out loud. What’s not to love?” — Lori Nelson Spielman, international bestselling author of The Life List and Sweet Forgiveness

“Amy Sue Nathan’s The Good Neighbor is an insightful cautionary tale about secrets, lies, and reinvention—and the forked path to disaster or bittersweet resolution.” —Julie Kibler, bestselling author of Calling Me Home

“Characters so real, you’re glad you’re not them . . . until the end, when you want to be them. Sigh.”—Laura Drake, 2014 RITA® award-winning author of The Sweet Spot